Sully District Council of Citizen Associations

Sully Plantation

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail AddressAffiliation
President Mark McConn President2020 @ Bull Run Civic Assoc.
First Vice-President Jeffrey Parnes 1stVicePresident2020 @ Chantilly Highlands
Second Vice-President Lewis Grimm 2ndVicePresident2020 @ Franklin Farm
Treasurer Jay Johnston Treasurer2020 @ Virginia Run
Secretary Jim Neighbors Secretary2020 @ Sully Station

Return to Home Page

2003 - ©SDC;