

Proffer Legislation Exempt Mixed Use Areas

- 1) Tysons Urban Center
- 2) Reston
- 3) Merrifield Suburban Center
- 4) Franconia-Springfield Area
- 5) Dulles Suburban Center
- 6) Innovation Center Transit Station Area
- 7) Huntington Transit Station Area
- 8) Vienna Transit Station Area
- 9) Van Dorn Transit Station Area
- 10) West Falls Church Transit Station Area
- 11) Fairfax Center Area
- 12) Annandale Community Business Center
- 13) Baileys Crossroads Community Business Center
- 14) Seven Corners Community Business Center
- 15) Richmond Highway Corridor Area

Comprised of:

North Gateway Community Business Center
Penn Daw Community Business Center
Beacon/Groveton Community Business Center
Hybla Valley/Gum Springs Community Business Center
South County Center Community Business Center
Woodlawn Community Business Center
and adjacent Suburban Neighborhoods

Map prepared by the Fairfax County Department of Planning & Zoning March 2016

